Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: The committees in Haryana legislative assembly from 1966 to 76
Researcher: Chauhan, Balbir Singh
Guide(s): Goyal, O P
Keywords: Assembly
University: Maharshi Dayanand University
Completed Date: 22/10/1981
Abstract: Abstract not available
Pagination: ix, 364p.
Appears in Departments:Department of Political Science

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
01_title page.pdfAttached File19.43 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
02_certificate.pdf38.88 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
03_content.pdf19.12 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
04_acknowledgement.pdf80.98 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
05_abbreviation.pdf30.42 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
06_list of table.pdf56.66 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
07_chapter 1.pdf1.54 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
08_chapter 2.pdf1.88 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
09_chapter 3.pdf2.56 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
10_chapter 4.pdf2.99 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
11_chapter 5.pdf4.11 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
12_chapter 6.pdf2.64 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
13_conclusion.pdf1 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
14_bibliography.pdf838.68 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Shodhganga are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.